Tracklist "Better In Blak (Anniversary Edition)":

1 Clumsy Love
2 Not Angry Anymore
3 Better in Blak
4 Don’t Let a Good Girl Down
5 Love and War (Ft. David Le'aupepe)
6 Homecoming Queen
7 Woke Blokes
8 Nick Cave
9 Thulumaay Gii
10 Ugly
11 Do You Ever Get So Sad You Can't Breathe
12 Made for You
13 Body Do The Talking
14 Clumsy Love (St. South Remix)
15 Better in Blak (Antony & Cleopatra Remix)
16 Homecoming Queen (Alice Ivy Remix)
17 Clumsy Love (Acoustic)
18 Better in Blak (Piano Version)

About "Better In Blak (Anniversary Edition)"