Tracklist "Forever and Ever x Infinity":

1 Shook By Your Shaved Head
2 Greatest of All Time
3 Double Chin For the Win
4 Nothing To Say
5 Stay Awhile
6 Himalaya
7 Same Side Sitters
8 Like I Never Existed
9 More and More
10 Do You Want To Settle Down?
11 The Way You Deserve
12 Trophy
13 Scarier Than Jason Vorhees At a Campfire
14 Birthday Song But Not Really
15 Slipping Away

About "Forever and Ever x Infinity"