Tracklist "Restoration (Deluxe)":

1 Restore Me
2 Set Me Free (Ft. YK Osiris)
3 Wheels Up (Ft. Marc E. Bassy)
4 Over the Top
5 Self Discovery
6 Deep End
7 Drown (Ft. John Legend)
8 Saturday Night (Ft. Jozzy)
9 Sunday Morning (Ft. Kirk Franklin)
10 Zombie
11 Keep Going
12 Still (Ft. DaniLeigh)
13 Only Human (Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14 Nothing Left to Hide (Ft. Gwen Bunn)
15 I Am Restored

About "Restoration (Deluxe)"