Tracklist "Ocean (Deluxe Edition)":

1 What If I Never Get Over You
2 Pictures
3 Crazy Love
4 You Can Do You
5 What I’m Leaving For
6 Be Patient With My Love
7 Alright
8 Let It Be Love
9 On a Night Like This
10 Boots
11 The Thing That Wrecks You (Ft. Little Big Town)
12 Mansion
13 Ocean
14 Heroes (Ft. Thomas Rhett)
15 Champagne Night
16 Underwater
17 Let It Be Love (At Home Version)
18 Champagne Night (Tiki Bar Version)
19 What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley)

About "Ocean (Deluxe Edition)"