Tracklist "Master of Masters":

1 Never Kiss the Ring
2 Tree of the World
3 Revolution Rise
4 One Against All
5 Nothing Lasts Forever
6 Dance with the Beast
7 Wild and Lethal
8 Mist of Loch Ness
9 My One and Only
10 A Mother Loved Blue
11 Sagittarius A
12 Master of Masters

About "Master of Masters"