Tracklist "Silence of the REM":

1 Teenage in Closet (Ft. Park Jimin)
2 IlovedyouevenwhenIsmoked
3 5분만 (5 More Minutes)
4 거미줄 (Spider Web) (Ft. SURL)
5 나는 과연 너를 (Am I)
6 Indian Summer (Ft. ​msftz)
7 American Beauty (Ft. Y1ee)
8 Gethsemane
9 Peterpan's Birthday (Ft. DKash)
10 LLL (Ft. DKash & Y1ee)
11 Matryoshka (Ft. Dopein)
12 Goodbye June
13 Olive is Bitter

About "Silence of the REM"

Add a description to this album.