Tracklist "It’s Christmas All Over":

1 Christmas All Over Again
2 Shake Hands With Santa Claus
3 This Is Christmas
4 Christmas Don’t Be Late
5 Better Days
6 You Ain’t Getting Nothin
7 Let It Snow
8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10 The Christmas Party (Ft. The Union Square 5)

About "It’s Christmas All Over"