Tracklist "Transience Of Life":

1 Prologue To A Dream Of Red Mansions
2 Transience of Life
3 Vain Longing
4 Spurned By The World
5 Separation From Dear Ones
6 An Outsider Undeserving Of Love
7 Sorrow Amidst Joy
8 A Life Misspent
9 Union Of Enemies
10 The Indifference Of Heaven
11 The Birds Scatter To The Wood

About "Transience Of Life"