Tracklist "Making a Door Less Open (CD Version)":

1 Weightlifters
2 Can't Cool Me Down
3 Hollywood
4 Martin
5 Hymn (Remix)
6 There Must Be More Than Blood
7 Deadlines
8 What's With You Lately
9 Life Worth Missing (Vinyl Version)
10 Famous
11 Deadlines (Alternate Acoustic)
12 Hollywood (Alternate Acoustic)

About "Making a Door Less Open (CD Version)"