Tracklist "Foolish Loving Spaces (Extended Edition)":

1 If You Think This Is Real Life
2 Your Girlfriend
3 The Keeper
4 My Swimming Brain
5 Sunday Was a Friend of Mine
6 Oh No (I Think I'm In Love)
7 Romance, Eh?
8 My Vacant Days
9 Falling for Someone
10 Like Gravity
11 Christmas Eve (Soul Purpose)
12 It's Going To Be A Cold Winter
13 Pure Pop
14 Under The Sun
15 Something For The Mind

About "Foolish Loving Spaces (Extended Edition)"