Tracklist "Gemini EP":

1 Speech
2 7Th King
3 Back To Back
4 Banger
5 Akachi

About "Gemini EP"

Ghanaian rapper Prince Sani Gee unleashes his "Gemini" album, released on July 17, 2020. With 5 songs on the album, "Speech" "7Th King" "Back To Back" "Banger" & "Akachi".. The album is named "Gemini" because Prince was born on June 16 which makes him a Gemini.