Tracklist "Tranquility 1":

1 Pourquoi?! (feat. Mr. Oli)
2 Give Me That Eh (feat. Mr. Oli & Da QBoi)
3 Tú’úndané (feat. Lumière Mbilizi)
4 Kiboko WE
5 Je T’aime

About "Tranquility 1"

Tranquility 1, is the second studio album by Congolese singer Wendo Musaly . It was released by record label WMM Record on January 30,2020. It features guest appearances by Lumiere Mbilizi, Mr. Oli and Q-Boi.