Tracklist "Weapons of Tomorrow":

1 Firepower Kills
2 The Black Hand Reaches Out
3 Crushed Beneath the Tracks
4 Defiance of Fate
5 Unraveling
6 Heart of Darkness
7 Power Unsurpassed
8 Outer Reaches
9 Notre Dame (King of Fools)
10 Glorious End

About "Weapons of Tomorrow"

Add a description to this album.