Tracklist "TROLLS: World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)":

1 The Other Side
2 Trolls Wanna Have Good Times
3 Don't Slack
4 It's All Love
5 Just Sing
6 One More Time
7 Atomic Dog World Tour Remix
8 Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice
9 Rock N Roll Rules
10 Leaving Lonesome Flats
11 Born to Die
12 Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup
13 Barracuda
14 Yodel Beat
15 Crazy Train
16 I Fall to Pieces
17 Perfect for Me
18 Rock You Like a Hurricane
19 It's All Love (History of Funk)
20 Just Sing (Trolls World Tour)

About "TROLLS: World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)"

Add a description to this album.