Tracklist "The Essential New Country":

1 I Go Back
2 A Real Fine Place To Start
3 If You Ever Stop Loving Me
4 Before He Cheats
5 Just Another Day in Paradise
6 Simple Life
7 Goodbye Says It All
8 A Better Man
9 John Deere Green
10 Best Days of Your Life
11 She's Crazy For Leavin
12 Holler Back
13 Daddy's Money
14 Alyssa Lies
15 Amazed
16 Independence Day
17 Mud On The Tires
18 Redneck Woman
19 Put a Girl in It
20 Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo
21 Turn It Up (I Like The Sound Of That)
22 Beautiful Mess
23 Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy)
24 Good Time
25 I Still Miss You
26 Don't Think I Can't Love You
27 Famous in a Small Town
28 Feels Just Like It Should
29 Sweet Southern Comfort
30 She Thinks She Needs Me

About "The Essential New Country"