Tracklist "The Slow Cosmic Voyage to Wisdom":

1 Electric Funeral
2 Memento Mori
3 Lions
4 Going, Going... Gone
5 Gethsemane
6 No Soul
7 In Death We Rise (vocals up)
8 Officium Defunctorum
9 Lord of This World
10 Mission to MACS J1149+2223 Lensed Star 1 (I - Navigating the Distant Spiral Galaxy Cluster, II - The Nothingness of the Primordial Black Holes, III - Arrival: 9 Billion Light-years from Earth)

About "The Slow Cosmic Voyage to Wisdom"