Tracklist "It Is What It Is":

1 Lost in Space / Great Scott / 22-26
2 Innerstellar Love
3 I Love Louis Cole (Ft. Louis Cole)
4 Black Qualls (Ft. Childish Gambino, Steve Arrington & Steve Lacy)
5 Miguel’s Happy Dance
6 How Sway
7 Funny Thing
8 Overseas (Ft. Zack Fox)
9 Dragonball Durag
10 How I Feel
11 King of the Hill (Ft. BADBADNOTGOOD & Flying Lotus)
12 ​Unrequited Love
13 Fair Chance (Ft. Lil B & Ty Dolla $ign)
14 Existential Dread
15 It is What It Is (Ft. Pedro Martins)

About "It Is What It Is"

Add a description to this album.