Tracklist "Death of the Party":

1 Intro
2 Think
3 Make a Sound
4 Just a Minute
5 What Have You Got To Lose
6 Death of the Party
7 Take Back The Track
8 I Am Sunshine
9 Gonna Bounce Back
10 Fail Better
11 (The World) Outside My Door
12 Go Moving (Bonus Track)
13 Make Time For Change (Bonus Track)
14 Out Of Mind (Bonus Track)

About "Death of the Party"