Tracklist "True Love Waits (Deluxe Edition)":

1 True Love Waits
2 Never Ending (On Your Side)
3 Lost in the Thick of It
4 I Think We Jinxed It
5 Haunted
6 Cold
7 Brave
8 Heat of the Moment
9 Find The Water
10 Need Your Presence
11 Light Me Up
12 LA at Night
13 My Favourite
14 Half Awake
15 Just the Right Time (Song for Bonnie) (Ft. Hudson Taylor)
16 Find The Water (Acoustic)
17 Lost In The Thick Of It (Acoustic)
18 Brave (Live Acoustic)
19 LA at Night (Live Acoustic)

About "True Love Waits (Deluxe Edition)"