Tracklist "What the Future Holds":

1 What the Future Holds (Single Mix)
2 Something in Your Eyes
3 Clouds
4 To the Beat of My Heart
5 Father's Eyes
6 One Touch
7 Under My Skin
8 Heartbreak in This City
9 Come and Dance with Me
10 Don't You Leave Us Halfway
11 To the One
12 Hold My Heart
13 What the Future Holds

About "What the Future Holds"