Tracklist "Heaven Has Come":

1 O Come, All You Unfaithful
2 Heaven Has Come to Us
3 Once Upon
4 Emmanuel (Glory in the Highest)
5 Away in a Manger (All Glory to Jesus)
6 Come for Us
7 How Low Was Our Redeemer Brought
8 Hope of the Ages
9 The First Noel (Born Is the King)
10 Glory in the Darkest Place
11 Do Not Fear
12 Who Is This

About "Heaven Has Come"