Tracklist "Beauty In The Silence":

1 Press Rewind (ft. J Boog & Collie Buddz)
2 It's Funny (ft. Eli Mac & Common Kings)
3 The Day You Came (ft. Rebelution & Ali Campbell)
4 Break It Down
5 Something To Believe In (ft. Stick Figure)
6 Things You Can't Control (ft. Trevor Young)
7 Back To The Start (ft. Mihali)
8 Jump (ft. Slightly Stoopid)
9 Still You
10 Messages
11 Reason To Live (ft. Nanpa Basico & Dirty Heads)
12 Tis Heart Is Mine (ft. Eric Swanson)
13 Fall Like Rain

About "Beauty In The Silence"