Tracklist "Stained Glass Stories":

1 Freedom Found Me
2 The Name That Saves
3 My Hope Is in The Blood
4 Oh The Power (Ft. Steph Macleod)
5 You're Still God
6 Everything Is Possible
7 Against the Odds
8 Loved Me First
9 Now To Jesus (Ft. Abby Eaton & Philippa Hanna)
10 Trust
11 My Troubled Soul

About "Stained Glass Stories"