Tracklist "Reprise":

1 Everloving (Reprise Version)
2 Natural Blues (Reprise Version) (Ft. Amythyst Kiah & Gregory Porter)
3 Go (Reprise Version)
4 Porcelain (Reprise Version) (Ft. Jim James)
5 Extreme Ways (Reprise Version)
6 Heroes (Reprise Version) (Ft. Mindy Jones)
7 God Moving Over the Face of the Waters (Reprise Version) (Ft. Víkingur Ólafsson)
8 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Reprise Version) (Ft. Apollo Jane)
9 The Lonely Night (Reprise Version) (Ft. Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lanegan)
10 We Are All Made of Stars (Reprise Version)
11 Lift Me Up (Reprise Version)
12 The Great Escape (Reprise Version) (Ft. Alice Skye, Luna Li & Nataly Dawn)
13 Almost Home (Reprise Version) (Ft. Darlingside, Mindy Jones & Novo Amor)
14 The Last Day (Reprise Version) (Ft. Darlingside & Skylar Grey)

About "Reprise"