Tracklist "The Dirt and the Stars":

1 Farther Along and Further In
2 It's Ok to Be Sad
3 All Broken Hearts Break Differently
4 Old D-35
5 American Stooge
6 Where the Beauty Is
7 Nocturne
8 Secret Keepers
9 Asking for a Friend
10 Everybody's Got Something
11 Between the Dirt and the Stars

About "The Dirt and the Stars"