Tracklist "Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)":

1 Dialate (Xero Demo)
2 Pictureboard
3 She Couldn't
4 Could Have Been
5 Reading My Eyes (Xero Demo)
6 Rhinestone (Xero Demo)
7 Esaul (Xero Demo)
8 Stick N Move (Demo)
9 Carousel (Demo)
10 Points of Authority (Hybrid Theory Anniversary Demo)
11 Crawling (Demo)
12 SuperXero (By Myself Demo)

About "Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)"