Tracklist "The Making of a Paracosm":

1 The Making of a Paracosm
2 Play Pretend (Ft. Ourchives)
3 Shut the World Out (Ft. Frida Sundemo)
4 Blur
5 För Evigt (Ft. Florian Rosetti)
6 Talk Slow (Ft. Noomi)
7 Augusti, 05:19 (Interlude)
8 Vittra
9 Lune (Ft. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)
10 Skogsrå
11 Hemma
12 Staying in Love (Ft. Nea)
13 Show You
14 Snö (Ft. Freja The Dragon)

About "The Making of a Paracosm"