Tracklist "American Standard":

1 My Blue Heaven
2 Moon River
3 Teach Me Tonight
4 As Easy As Rolling Off A Log
5 Almost Like Being In Love
6 Sit Down, You’re Rockin’ The Boat
7 The Nearness Of You
8 You’ve Got To Be Carefully Taught
9 God Bless The Child
10 Pennies From Heaven
11 My Heart Stood Still
12 Ol' Man River
13 It's Only a Paper Moon
14 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

About "American Standard"

Add a description to this album.