Tracklist "Impulse":

1 Taking You There
2 Paid for Love (Ft. Gid Sedgwick)
3 Look at Me Now (Ft. Giuseppe De Luca)
4 Hold On (Ft. Alex Clare & Maor Levi)
5 Tonight (Ft. El Waves)
6 Stranger to Your Love (Ft. Ellen Smith)
7 Rule the World (Ft. Jan Burton)
8 Stardust & Madness (Ft. Giuseppe De Luca)
9 Hopeless Dreamer (Ft. Giuseppe De Luca)
10 Stay (Ft. Laura Zay)
11 11
12 What Do You Want From Me? (Ft. Giuseppe De Luca)
13 Let You Go
14 Underneath Moonlit Canopy (Ft. Jan Burton)
15 Santo
16 Love Not Lust (Ft. Ellen Smith)
17 Three Kings
18 Love Is A Drug (Ft. Giuseppe De Luca)

About "Impulse"