Tracklist "Everything’s Strange Here (Deluxe)":

1 Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime
2 Free Porn Cheap Drugs
3 Back To What You Knew
4 All the Things You’re Searching For (Ft. Ashley Benson & Kossisko)
5 Stan by Me
6 In the Middle
7 Nostalgia Cycle
8 Every Night of the Year
9 Lazarus
10 Had Enough
11 Sun Bleached & Dried

About "Everything’s Strange Here (Deluxe)"