Tracklist "Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?":

1 Chocolate Samurai
2 I'm So Happy I Cry (Ft. Tank and the Bangas)
3 How Long?
4 Shigamaboo Blues
5 Searching For Captain Save A Hoe (Ft. E-40)
6 Your Sex Is Overrated (Ft. Masa Kohama)
7 These Are My Friends
8 All Up In My Space
9 Justice In America
10 King Frustration
11 Platypus Dipster

About "Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?"