Tracklist "Sessions With A Nasty Old Tree":

1 Vape Smoke
2 Under The Winking Coconut Tree (Ft. Divino Niño)
3 My Collections
4 Ugh Man, Like Damn
5 Nasty Old Tree
6 Southern Story (Ft. Cowgirl Clue)
7 Genetic Tree
8 Fold Ya Up Like a Blanket (Ft. Jonny Pierce)
9 The Scariest House I've Ever Seen (Ft. Jimi Lucid)

About "Sessions With A Nasty Old Tree"