Tracklist "​heaven is where my soul died":

1 Intro: love is a great way to kill time
2 What is love?
3 ​life is okay (no trespassing)
4 Feelings
5 ​you knew all along didn't you?
6 This late at night
7 Stop singing about death
8 Hurt me the most
9 Fake sadness
10 Can't bleed
11 Kill the lights (over and over again)

About "​heaven is where my soul died"