Tracklist "Violator | The 12-Inch Singles":

1 Personal Jesus (Holier Than Thou Approach)
2 Dangerous (Sensual Mix)
3 Personal Jesus (Acoustic)
4 Personal Jesus (Pump Mix)
5 Personal Jesus (Telephone Stomp Mix)
6 Dangerous (Hazshemix)
7 Enjoy the Silence
8 Enjoy the Silence (Hands and Feet Mix)
9 Enjoy the Silence (Ecstatic Dub)
10 Sibeling
11 Enjoy the Silence (Bass Line)
12 Enjoy the Silence (Harmonium)
13 Enjoy the Silence (Ricki Tik Tik Mix)
14 Memphisto
15 Enjoy the Silence (The Quad: Final Mix)
16 Policy of Truth (Beat Box)
17 Policy of Truth (Capitol Mix)
18 Kaleid (When Worlds Mix)
19 Policy of Truth (Trancentral Mix)
20 Kaleid (Remix)
21 Policy of Truth (Pavlov's Dub)
22 World in My Eyes (Oil Tank Mix)
23 Happiest Girl (Kiss-A-Mix)
24 Sea of Sin
25 World in My Eyes (Dub in My Eyes)
26 World in My Eyes (Mode to Joy)
27 Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Mix)
28 World in My Eyes (Mayhem Mode)
29 Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Vocal Mix)

About "Violator | The 12-Inch Singles"