Tracklist "Life of a Rap Star":

1 Keep Up
2 Brainstorm (Ft. Babyface Ray)
3 Gotta Know
4 Living Legendz (Ft. Payroll Giovanni)
5 Zonelife Boyz (Ft. Nuk)
6 Drumline (Ft. Icewear Vezzo)
7 Fucking Wit a Boss (Ft. Drego & Hardwork Rooky)
8 Rain Again
9 Blessed
10 Quarter Million
11 Hayukin
12 Stay Out the Way
13 Life of a Rap Star

About "Life of a Rap Star"