Tracklist "God, Family, and Country":

1 The Father, My Son, And the Holy Ghost
2 Soldier
3 Going Out Like This
4 Whiskey
5 Sippin’ On The Simple Life
6 God, Family and Country
7 That's What I Love About Sunday
8 My Kind of Woman
9 Almost Home
10 Lotta Man (In That Little Boy)

About "God, Family, and Country"