Tracklist "Plz Stay, bb (Deluxe Version)":

1 Count To Ten
2 Funnier
3 Can I Begin Again
4 Be Alone
5 Thrill Is Gone
6 31
7 October (Ft. Liza Anne)
8 Bella Union
9 Hard To Love A Man
10 Oh Fuck
11 I Was Drunk When I Made The World
12 Please Stay
13 Hard To Love A Man (Alternative Version)
14 Be Alone (Alternative Version)
15 Bella Union (Alternative Version)
16 Count To Ten (Alternative Version)
17 Anchor Song
18 Bella Union (Hundreds Remix) (Ft. Hundreds)
19 Count To Ten (CUT_ Remix) (Ft. CUT_)

About "Plz Stay, bb (Deluxe Version)"