Tracklist "F.A.M.E. (Expanded Edition)":

1 Deuces (feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall)
2 Up To You
3 No BS (feat. Kevin McCall)
4 Look At Me Now (feat. Lil' Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
5 She Ain't You
6 Say It With Me
7 Yeah 3x
8 Next To You (feat. Justin Bieber)
9 All Back
10 Wet The Bed (feat. Ludacris)
11 Oh My Love
12 Should've Kissed You
13 Beautiful People (feat. Benny Benassi)
14 Bomb (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
15 Love The Girls (feat. Eva Simons)
16 Paper, Scissors, Rock (feat. Big Sean & Timbaland)
17 Beg For It
18 Champion (feat. Chris Brown)

About "F.A.M.E. (Expanded Edition)"