Tracklist "The Lost Art of Longing":

1 Game Theory*
2 Wildfire
3 Walk Into the Fire (Ft. Matt Fax & Nation of One)
4 1AM in Paris
5 The Light Is Always On (Ft. Au5 & Mangal Suvarnan)
6 The War
7 Weltanschauung
8 I Will Be Yours
9 If I Can Love You (Ft. Lola Rhodes & Wish I Was)
10 Never Odd or Even
11 Windows (Ft. April Bender)
12 Red Lights (Ft. Christian Burns)
13 No Warning Lights
14 Save Me (Ft. Christian Burns)

About "The Lost Art of Longing"