Tracklist "Creatures of the Dark Realm":

1 The Creatures Preludium
2 Creatures of the Dark Realm
3 When Fate is Calling
4 Ever Burning Flame
5 Eyes Come Alive
6 Death Will Lead the Way
7 Gathering of Souls
8 Kill or Be Killed
9 The Gargoyles Gate
10 March into War
11 Face of Evil
12 The Wicked and the Weak

About "Creatures of the Dark Realm"