Tracklist "Rap Behind Bars Vol 1 Presented by Benny the Butcher":

1 B-Maculate @yoitsbmac
2 British Ave @britishave - MEDUSA SON
3 97 STEEZ @davidsteezy1997 - WATCHA GONNA SAY
4 MAK11 @mak11_ - Exceptional (prod. Zach808)
5 Ghostboyrj @ghostboyrj - PTS (Prod. SWITCH B)
6 ELMNT @el.wav & Adam Bomb @thelegendabomb - Carpe DM
7 Jae Knox @jae_knox - Rollin
8 Banks of Flyluminati @sircarltonofallbanks - Love me
9 Bakes @yaboybakes_ - 1AM Somewhere
10 Pr0 Social @prettypr0social - Blade
11 Jay Ayeves @jayayeves - Tuesday
12 Gramz @gramzvangundy - Lifetime
13 Milton J @miltonjmusic - All That I Control
14 Speed Walton @realnamespeedy - Saved By The Food Saver
15 Camera @camera.music - The 20s
16 THR333 @_thr333 - KILL EM SOFTLY
17 Rushbilli @rushbilli - Opera
18 Queeto @queetoabf - Intro
19 BLVD @BLVDBX ft Mizzo @YungBoyMusic - Thirst Trap
20 The G1ft @theg1ft - AOL
21 Red Carpet @redcarpetrich -Cash Cow
22 Cartier Chris @onlyonecartier - T.M.S. (prod. A1miighty)
23 Easy Fresh @easyfreshmusic - Fly Nigga Talk
24 Apollo Main @apollomain - Sent Up
25 HollyCrove CodeRed @hollycove_codered - 97 Hov Freestyle
26 Lil Gram @itslilgram - Money Up!
27 Karim Lesgoooya @karim.lesgoooya - GGG
28 Munge @munge1099 - Spazz
29 3AM SUKHI @3amsukhi x SUN J @sunjofficial - NO PLUG
30 Veteran Eye @veteraneye - Precious Gems
31 OneTakeDrew @onetakedrew - Ventilation
32 C-Blaq @blaqboitcc - Missy and Monica
33 Unk Money @unk_money - Praise To The Connect
34 Ryze Hendricks @ryzehendricks - 100
35 Vernon Bridges @vernonbridges1 - Butchers Breath
36 King Kou @king.kou - Crank it Up
37 P Milly @pgmilly - Im The Student
38 I AM D @daleygrinder - The one
39 Cobain @feat.cobain - The Bigger Dog
40 Mr Rozzi @mr.rozzi feat. Vanessa Ferguson & Davour - When U Gone
41 Big Frank @thebigfrankc - Won't stop Produced by Atto Pilot
42 JO STONEHEADZ @jostoneheadz - WAY I KNOW
43 Jay Ferg @jayfergh5 - Dead To Writes
44 Miah @miahmusic - 8 24
45 Jeck Da General @jeck_da_general - Blow
46 Jayomega @jayomegaso - Red Light Green Light
47 Grizzy Roe @grizzyroe - ON TEN
48 TruLiv @loyal.Truliv Ft. Izk Jenkins @ikethawrita - Getting Mine
49 Don Ezzo @solodylan - Power
50 Bless SainrCrs @s1bless x 100 Nights

About "Rap Behind Bars Vol 1 Presented by Benny the Butcher"