Tracklist "12x7: The Singles Collection":

1 Stronger Than Me
2 What It Is
3 Take the Box
4 'Round Midnight
5 In My Bed
6 You Sent Me Flying
7 Fuck Me Pumps
8 Fuck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Remix) (Ft. Matthew Cole)
9 Rehab
10 Do Me Good
11 You Know I'm No Good
12 Monkey Man
13 Back to Black
14 Valerie (BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge)
15 Tears Dry on Their Own
16 You're Wondering Now
17 Love Is a Losing Game
18 Love Is a Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix) (Ft. Kardinal Beats)
19 Body and Soul
20 A Song for You
21 Our Day Will Come
22 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)
23 I Saw Mummy Kissing Santa Claus

About "12x7: The Singles Collection"